PTO Board Members 2019-20

The 2019-20 PTO Board Members

  • President: Angelique Barry
  • Secretary: Lana Gala
  • VP Lower Grade Liaison Coordinator : Jennifer Russitano
  • VP Upper Grade Liaison Coordinator: Stephanie Harrington
  • VP Fundraising: Mara Higdon
  • VP Visual and Performing Arts: Brad Switzer
  • VP Program Enhancement- After School Enrichment: Suzanne Lifson Salazar & Lisa To
  • PTO Website: Nienke Levin-Mertz

We are still in search of 2 people to Co-chair the Treasury position! Please email Angelique Barry at if you have any candidates.